New Perfect Blind album, CD and bonus EP

2 new Perfect Blind releases this year, very happy about them!

PERFECT BLIND – Stratum [BMSS Records] has been released on 04/09/2017!

Get it here:
Digital 16bit on BMSS bandcamp
Digital 24bit on BMSS bandcamp
Bonus EP + album CD on Perfect Blind bandcamp

Stratum is Perfect Blinds most nuanced album to date. Ten soundscapes worthy of epic science fiction or futurist fantasy. Clearly destined for the slowly expanding alternative electronic section on BMSS, these intelligent ambient tunes steer clear of boundaries and limits. Prepare to go beyond the familiar.
Ethereal orchestral synths underscore his stirring cinematic interpretations. Deep, convincing beats and esoteric textures combine to create space like vistas. Even as the music gains speed it never loses its intensity or cinematic feel.
You may find yourself on the edge of Tribal step or at the border of slower Techno with this exploration into the aesthetics of mechanical sound. You will be drawn into the newly formed solar system of Stratum where you will undoubtedly ponder upon the relationship between ourselves and the stars.

01. Stratum IX
02. Manifest Destiny
03. Ancient Machinery
04. Last Torch of a Dying Star
05. Burning Mass (feat. Jay Kay)
06. Foreseen Consequences
07. Escape Velocity
08. The Expanse (Spaced Out)
09. Abyssentient
10. The Long Silent

Playing time: 78:03

PERFECT BLIND – Stratum Bonus EP [+ album CD] has been released on 16/09/2017!
Get it on Bandcamp

The bonus EP that follows the release of Perfect Blind’s new album “Stratum” contains 2 brand new tracks, a remix of the track from the album, plus 2 album tracks in their original (unmixed) length. All in 24bit quality!
Along with it, there are lots of goodies avalable:

1. get a limited CD of the album Stratum, with 4-page booklet and beautiful artwork;
2. bundle it with my last album Wanderers, if you don’t have it already (and get its 2 bonus tracks as well);
3. bundle it even more with the addition of my Deimos CD (few copies left);
4. get 1 of 10 original 15x15cm oil painted canvases for cover artwork (each as a separate item) + Stratum CD and bonus EP.
5. …or just get the digital album – 5-track EP
All that bought a digital version of the album from BMSS, let me know to receive a 50% discount code for bonus EP+Stratum CD, or 30% for EP+CD+canvas

01. The Expanse (Ground Mix)
02. Escape Velocity (Full Mix)
03. Ancient Machinery (Full Mix)
04. Dej Mi (Bonus track)
05. Exxodus (Bonus track)

Playing time: 42:56